TED2- (2015) #PoliticallyIncorrect

Rated – 15  R for crude  and sexual content with drug use related.

Genre – Comedy

Directed by Seth McFarlane

Starring – Mark Wahlberg Amand Seyfried  Seth MacFarlane Jessica Barth

What can I say I think in this case it’s best I practice what I preach ‘Silent is the most eloquent reply’

#Unbearable #MV5BMjEwMDg3MDk1NF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjYyODA1NTE@._V1_SX214_AL_Disgusting #Unfunny #Loud #Crude #Pervasive #Stupid #Immature #Shit #BlackCocks #Shamelessly #Puerile #Vulgar #StaleJokes #BadTaste #SickSenseofHumour #Marijuana #Whenshithitsthefan #LiamNeeson #MorganFreeman #TomBrady #CurtisStiger #FlashGordon #SamjJones #Cameo #TimeWaster #115mins #ted2

“Dude, it’s in my eyes! I’m blinking it in!” Wahlberg yells. “Wait, I’m gonna take a picture and post it on Facebook,” Ted says. “Hashtag grrr, Mondays.”

#Whataloadofcodswallop

Ms Safirah Irani

Twitter@Safirah63

Leave a Reply

