Ghostbusters 2016 – Answer the Call…

 

What can I say about this all female version of the original Ghostbusters, way back in 1984 & 1989 . I was not crazy about it then so I don’t know why I had the urge to see it now… well actually I do…Who you df-07016gonna call? Ghostbusters…only because of the lovely receptionist Chris Hemsworth!

Nothing really to write home about.. not great acting…no real story worth mulling over …and as for the comedy…well flat but laughable.

Sadly I will give it the thumbs down.. they hyped it up so much that unfortunately it was a big let down…

Ms Safirah Irani

Twitter@Safirah63

Leave a Reply

