Annabelle -Creation (2017) – I like your doll!

Cast :Stephanie Sigman,  Miranda Otto, Talitha Bateman, Alicia Vela-Bailey, Anthony LaPaglia, Lulu Wilson, Grace Fulton, Philippa Coulthard, Kerry O’Malley
a-promotional-photo-for-the-upcoming-movie-annabelle-creation
Not sure if ‘Lights Out’ for Sandberg yet but this prequel starts the horror season with a jolt or two.
This is the fourth film from the Conjuring franchise and I have to say I am doubtful if it’s the most scariest or am I am just getting used to this type of filming.
Nevertheless, some great moments of clutching the arm rest and holding your breath. The ambience was created by the sound effects and fantastic acting by the young actresses.
     
At times I felt it was slow and dragging but once the horror got going there was no turning back!
Dolls and Clowns are not going to be on my shopping list. Oh! if you think that’s bad just wait till you see what I SAW!

Ms Safirah Irani

Twitter@Safirah63

One thought on “Annabelle -Creation (2017) – I like your doll!

Leave a Reply

